Chapter Awards 2020

Congratulations to all of the Chapter Award Winners recognized at the 2020 Virtual Convention.

Comstock Award — Theta Phi (Western)
McElroy Order of Excellence — Alpha Psi (McGill)
Birchfield Communications Award — Alpha Epsilon (Illinois)
Duryee Academic Excellence Award — Sigma (Penn)
Gold Escutcheon Award for Ritual Excellence — Theta Phi (Western)
Silver Escutcheon Award for Ritual Excellence — Alpha Epsilon (Illinois)
Gold Outstanding Chapters — Alpha Epsilon (Illinois), Beta (Virginia), Phi Epsilon (Maryland), Sigma Beta (Santa Barbara) and Theta Omicron (Trinity)
Silver Outstanding Chapters — Iota (Cal – Berkeley), Omicron (Nebraska Wesleyan), Sigma (Penn) and Zeta Tau (Michigan State)
Bronze Outstanding Chapters — Alpha Theta (Waterloo/Laurier), Beta Tau (Tulane), Mu Pi (Binghamton), Pi Tau (WPI) and Theta Phi (Western)

To see the official videos please click here: 2020 Award Videos

  • Share this story!