Our Team

Headquarters Staff

Executive Director - Zeta Psi Educational Foundation

M. Lauck Walton, Pi (Rensselaer) '84

exec.dir@zetapsi.org
Tyler Boisvert

Executive Director - Zeta Psi Fraternity, Associate Executive Director - Foundation

Tyler Boisvert, Nu Sigma (Seton Hall) '10

boisvert@zetapsi.org

Director of Chapter Services

J. Chris Hager, Sigma Nu Fraternity

Hager@zetapsi.org

Director of Membership Education

Caitlyn Westfall, Sigma Sigma Sigma Sorority

westfall@zetapsi.org

Associate Director of Chapter Services

Joshua Muscat, Gamma Psi (Guelph) '16

muscat@zetapsi.org
Olu!

Overseas Regional Education Consultant and Stewardship Coordinator

Olu Arisekola, Iota Omicron (Oxford) '19

arisekola@zetapsi.org

Recruitment & Growth Specialist

Benjamin Libon, Zeta Tau (Michigan State) '20

libon@zetapsi.org

Engagement Officer

Ian Dickson, Kappa Delta (George Mason) '21

dickson@zetapsi.org

Development Officer

John Nelson, Alpha Beta (University of Minnesota) '89

nelson@zetapsi.org

Regional Education Consultant

Cade Smith, Kappa Delta (George Mason) '22

smith@zetapsi.org
Headshot of Barth Gillan

Fundraising Consultant

Barth Gillan, Alpha Psi (McGill) '85

gillan@zetapsi.org

Fraternity Executive Committee

Headshot of Will Woldenberg

Phi Alpha

Will Woldenberg, Beta Tau (Tulane) '07

Alpha Phi Alpha

James Donald, Theta Phi (Western) '82

Photo of Dylan Thomas.

Gamma Alpha

Dylan Thomas, Sigma Zeta (UCLA) ’04

Headshot of Robert Edgmon.

Sigma Alpha

Robert Edgmon, Iota Alpha (Texas) ’88

Headshot of Jared Sunshine.

Delta Alpha

Jared Sunshine, Alpha (Columbia) ’04

Executive Committee Member

Richard Antwi-Boasiako, Iota Omicron (Oxford) '14

Executive Committee Member

Kevin Canavan, Tau (Lafayette) '76

Headshot of John S. Lee

Executive Committee Member

John S. Lee, Alpha Theta (Waterloo) '07

Executive Committee Member

Peter Wijnbergen, Theta Xi (Toronto) '86

Past Phi Alpha

Ron Cass, Nu (Case Western) '84

Foundation Trustees

Headshot of Maurice Ducoing

President

Maurice Ducoing, Cornell ’03

Headshot of John Spohn

Vice President

John Spohn, RPI ’81

Secretary

Aaron Ronksley, Tulane '07

Headshot of Evan Pressman.

Treasurer

Evan Pressman, Worcester Polytechnic '84

Photo of Anthony Abbate.

Trustee

Anthony Abbate, NYU '07

Headshot of Stuart Bowers.

Trustee

Stuart Bowers, Maryland '81

Trustee

Brant Davis, Illinois '08

Les Hilger headshot

Trustee

Les Hilger, Stanford '65

Headshot of Les Mann

Trustee

Les Mann, Washington ’73

Trustee

David Morris, Maryland '82

Trustee

Alex Pruce, Cornell '13

Trustee

Bo Thompson, North Carolina '99

Trustee

Geff Vitale, Penn State '97

Trustee

Kevin Ziegler, Michigan '16

Past President

Tom Roerden, Cornell '83

Canadian Foundation Trustees

Headshot of John S. Lee

President

John S. Lee, Alpha Theta (Waterloo) '07

Headshot of Chris Arnold

Vice President

Chris Arnold, Theta Eta (Brock) '11

Treasurer

Patrick Yan, Theta Xi (Toronto) '08

Trustee

Evan Hallward, Alpha Mu (Dalhousie) '14

Headshot of Barth Gillan

Trustee

Barth Gillan, Alpha Psi (McGill) '85

Brian McCready headshot

Trustee

Brian McCready, Chi Gamma (Calgary) '99

Trustee

Philip Paschali, Alpha Theta (Waterloo) '18

Pascal Visentin headshot

Trustee

Pascal Visentin, Mu Theta (Alberta) '12

Trustee

Lauck Walton, Pi (Rensselaer) '84