Our Team

Headquarters Staff

Tyler Boisvert

Executive Director - Zeta Psi Fraternity, Associate Executive Director - Foundation

Tyler Boisvert, Nu Sigma (Seton Hall) '10

boisvert@zetapsi.org

Executive Director - Zeta Psi Educational Foundation

M. Lauck Walton, Pi (Rensselaer) '84

exec.dir@zetapsi.org

Director of Chapter Services

J. Chris Hager, Sigma Nu Fraternity

Hager@zetapsi.org

Director of Membership Education

Caitlyn Westfall, Sigma Sigma Sigma Sorority

westfall@zetapsi.org

Director of Marketing

Joshua Muscat, Gamma Psi (Guelph) '16

muscat@zetapsi.org

Assistant Director of Expansion and Recruitment

Beckett Navarrette, Iota Delta (UC Davis) '23

navarrette@zetapsi.org

Development Officer

John Nelson, Alpha Beta (University of Minnesota) '89

nelson@zetapsi.org
Headshot of Barth Gillan

Fundraising Consultant

Barth Gillan, Alpha Psi (McGill) '85

gillan@zetapsi.org
Olu!

Communications Manager

Olu Arisekola, Iota Omicron (Oxford) '19

arisekola@zetapsi.org

Expansion and Recruitment Specialist

Connor McGlinchey, Iota Alpha (Texas) '23

mcglinchey@zetapsi.org

Regional Education Consultant

Matt Ranagan, Nu Delta (Marist) '23

ranagan@zetapsi.org

Regional Education Consultant

Tyler Riley, Nu Delta (Marist) '23

riley@zetapsi.org

Regional Education Consultant

Adam Diri, Zeta Tau (Michigan State) '24

diri@zetapsi.org

Fraternity Executive Committee

Headshot of Maurice Ducoing

Phi Alpha

Maurice Ducoing, Psi (Cornell) ’03

Alpha Phi Alpha

James Donald, Theta Phi (Western) '82

Headshot of Robert Edgmon.

Sigma Alpha

Robert Edgmon, Iota Alpha (Texas) ’88

Alpha Sigma Alpha

Alex Sharif, Phi (NYU) '09

Photo of Dylan Thomas.

Gamma Alpha

Dylan Thomas, Sigma Zeta (UCLA) ’04

Headshot of Jared Sunshine.

Delta Alpha

Jared Sunshine, Alpha (Columbia) ’04

Sigma Rho Alpha

Alan Phipps, Nu (Case Western Reserve) '90

Executive Committee

Conor Bennett, Gamma Epsilon (Georgetown) '12

Executive Committee

Ron Cass, Nu (Case Western Reserve) '84

Executive Committee

Evan Doyle, Pi Tau (Worcester) '13

Executive Committee

Peter Wijnbergen, Theta Xi (Toronto) '86

Foundation Trustees

Headshot of Will Woldenberg

President

Will Woldenberg, Tulane '07

Vice President

John Spohn, RPI ’81

Secretary

Aaron Ronksley, Tulane '07

Headshot of Evan Pressman.

Treasurer

Evan Pressman, Worcester Polytechnic '84

Photo of Anthony Abbate.

Trustee

Anthony Abbate, NYU '07

Trustee

Brant Davis, Illinois '08

Headshot of Stan Gorski.

Trustee

Stan Gorski, Syracuse ’86

Trustee

Tom Leavans, Texas '82

Trustee

David Morris, Maryland '82

Trustee

Alex Pruce, Cornell '13

Trustee

Bo Thompson, North Carolina '99

Trustee

Geff Vitale, Penn State '97

Trustee

Will Wright, Virginia Tech '03

Trustee

Kevin Ziegler, Michigan '16

Past President

Thomas P. Roerden, Cornell '83

Canadian Foundation Trustees

Brian McCready headshot

President

Brian McCready, Chi Gamma (Calgary) '99

Vice President

Philip Paschali, Alpha Theta (Waterloo) '18

Treasurer

Patrick Yan, Theta Xi (Toronto) '08

Headshot of Chris Arnold

Trustee

Chris Arnold, Theta Eta (Brock) '11

Headshot of Barth Gillan

Trustee

Barth Gillan, Alpha Psi (McGill) '85

Trustee

Evan Hallward, Alpha Mu (Dalhousie) '14

Trustee

Eddie Kagemana, Theta Xi (Toronto) '13

Headshot of John S. Lee

Trustee

John S. Lee, Alpha Theta (Waterloo) '07

Trustee

Spencer Rawlins, Theta Xi (Toronto) '22

Trustee

M. Lauck Walton, Pi (Rensselaer) '84