Our Team

Headquarters Staff

Executive Director - Zeta Psi Educational Foundation

M. Lauck Walton, Pi (Rensselaer) '84

exec.dir@zetapsi.org
Tyler Boisvert

Executive Director - Zeta Psi Fraternity, Associate Executive Director - Foundation

Tyler Boisvert, Nu Sigma (Seton Hall) '10

boisvert@zetapsi.org

Director of Chapter Services

J. Chris Hager, Sigma Nu Fraternity

Hager@zetapsi.org

Director of Membership Education

Caitlyn Westfall, Sigma Sigma Sigma Sorority

westfall@zetapsi.org
Olu!

Overseas Regional Education Consultant and Stewardship Coordinator

Olu Arisekola, Iota Omicron (Oxford) '19

arisekola@zetapsi.org

Regional Educational Consultant

Benjamin Libon, Zeta Tau (Michigan State) '20

libon@zetapsi.org

Regional Educational Consultant

Joshua Muscat, Gamma Psi (Guelph) '16

muscat@zetapsi.org

Regional Education Consultant

Derian Trahan, Iota Alpha (Texas) '20

trahan@zetapsi.org

Engagement Officer

Ian Dickson, Kappa Delta (George Mason University) '21

dickson@zetapsi.org

Development Officer

John Nelson, Alpha Beta (University of Minnesota) '89

nelson@zetapsi.org
Headshot of Barth Gillan

Fundraising Consultant

Barth Gillan, Alpha Psi (McGill) '85

gillan@zetapsi.org

Fraternity Executive Committee

Headshot of Ron Cass.

Phi Alpha

Ron Cass, Nu (Case Western Reserve) '84

Headshot of Will Woldenberg

Alpha Phi Alpha

Will Woldenberg, Beta Tau (Tulane) '07

Headshot of Evan Pressman.

Sigma Alpha

Evan Pressman, Pi Tau (Worcester Polytechnic) '84

Gamma Alpha

James Donald, Theta Phi (Western) '82

Headshot of Jared Sunshine.

Delta Alpha

Jared Sunshine, Alpha (Columbia) ’04

Executive Committee Member

Richard Antwi-Boasiako, Iota Omicron (Oxford) '14

Executive Committee Member

Kevin Canavan, Tau (Lafayette) '76

Headshot of John S. Lee

Executive Committee Member

John S. Lee, Alpha Theta (Waterloo) '07

Headshot of Aaron Ronksley.

Executive Committee Member

Aaron Ronksley, Beta Tau (Tulane) '07

Foundation Trustees

President

Tom Roerden, Cornell '83

Headshot of Maurice Ducoing

Vice President

Maurice Ducoing, Cornell ’03

Photo of Dylan Thomas.

Secretary

Dylan Thomas, UCLA ’04

Headshot of John Spohn

Treasurer

John Spohn, RPI ’81

Photo of Anthony Abbate.

Trustee

Anthony Abbate, NYU '07

Headshot of Clay Albers.

Trustee

Clay Albers, Texas ’02

Headshot of Stuart Bowers.

Trustee

Stuart Bowers, Maryland '81

Headshot of Dave Busacca.

Past President

David Busacca, Lehigh '73

Headshot of Robert Edgmon.

Trustee

Robert Edgmon, Texas ’88 and Washington

Les Hilger headshot

Trustee

Les Hilger, Stanford '65

Headshot of Les Mann

Trustee

Les Mann, Washington ’73

Trustee

David Morris, Maryland '82

Trustee

Alex Pruce, Cornell '13

Trustee

Geff Vitale, Penn State '97

Trustee

Kevin Ziegler, Michigan '16

Canadian Foundation Trustees

Headshot of John S. Lee

President

John S. Lee, Alpha Theta (Waterloo) '07

Headshot of Chris Arnold

Vice President

Chris Arnold, Theta Eta (Brock) '11

Treasurer

Patrick Yan, Theta Xi (Toronto) '08

Headshot of Barth Gillan

Trustee

Barth Gillan, Alpha Psi '85

Trustee

Evan Hallward, Alpha Mu (Dalhousie) '14

Brian McCready headshot

Trustee

Brian McCready, Chi Gamma (Calgary) '99

Trustee

Philip Paschali, Alpha Theta (Waterloo) '18

Pascal Visentin headshot

Trustee

Pascal Visentin, Mu Theta (Alberta) '12

Trustee

Lauck Walton, Pi (Rensselaer) '84