Fraternity and Foundation Staff

Headquarters Staff

Office telephone number: 845-735-1847

Executive Director

exec.dir@zetapsi.org
Lauck Walton, Rensselaer ’84

Associate Executive Director

boisvert@zetapsi.org
Tyler Boisvert, Seton Hall ’10

Director of Education and Conferences

alessi@zetapsi.org
Joseph Alessi, Maryland ’12

Chapter Services Consultant

anderson@zetapsi.org
Max Anderson, Alberta ’15

Senior Regional Education Consultant

weisenhorn@zetapsi.org
Bill Weisenhorn, American ’16

Regional Education Consultant

dimicelli@zetapsi.org
Joe DiMicelli, American ’17

Regional Alumni Specialist

stuart@zetapsi.org
Matthew Stuart, American ’16

Director of Information

surufka@zetapsi.org
John Surufka, Illinois ’13