The following individuals and chapters have won and been presented their awards at the 175th Annual Convention in Brooklyn, NY.

AwardWinner(s)Chapter and Class Year
Distinguished Service AwardBarth GillanAlpha Psi '85
Distinguished Service AwardAndrew NunezIota Alpha '94
Red Grange Sportsman of the Year AwardJames GreigTheta Xi '23
James J. Carey Leadership AwardBill 'Landru' McKnightTheta Xi '80
Douglas P. Donaldson Young Alumni of the Year AwardChristopher ArnoldTheta Eta '11
Henry Elliot Volunteer of the YearGregory E. McElroyPhi '70