# **2022** Individual Awards

The following individuals and chapters have won and been presented their awards at the 175th Annual Convention in Brooklyn, NY.

## **Distinguished Service Award**

Andrew Nunez Iota Alpha '94 (Texas) Barth Gillan Alpha Psi '85 (McGill)

## James J. Carey Leadership Award

Bill 'Landru' McKnight Theta Xi '80 (Toronto)

## Henry Elliot Volunteer of the Year Award

Gregory E. McElroy Phi '70 (NYU)

## Douglas P. Donaldson Young Alumnus of the Year Award

Christopher Arnold Theta Eta '11 (Brock)

## Red Grange Sportsman of the Year Award

James Greig Theta Xi '23 (Toronto)

#### Alumni Advisor of the Year Award

Evan Doyle Pi Tau '13 (Worcester Polytechnic)

## Phi Alpha Service Award

Ronald J. Cass Nu '84 (Case Western Reserve)

### President of the Educational Foundation Service Award

David Busacca Tau Delta '73 (Lehigh) Thomas P. Roerden Psi '83 (Cornell)

## George S. Woodhull Award (formerly the Phi Alpha's Award)

Aidan Desjardins Theta Omicron '23 (Trinity Dublin)

Adam Fahnestock Alpha Epsilon '23 (Illinois)

Jack Kessler Kappa '22 (Tufts)

Austin James Parker Zeta Tau '22 (Michigan State)

Michael Walker Beta Delta '23 (Arizona)

## Arthur "Red" Motley Service Award

Robert Baer Tau '78 (Lafayette)

Matthew Schoenfield Tau '20 (Lafayette)

Katie Schremp Kappa Delta Sorority

Derian Trahan Iota Alpha '20 (Texas)

Kyle N. Walker Tau Gamma '19 (Purdue)