# 2022 Chapter Awards

The following chapters have won these awards. They were presented at the 175th Annual Convention in Brooklyn, NY.

## **McElroy Chapter of the Year**

Phi Lambda (University of Washington)

## **Comstock Award**

Theta Omicron (Trinity College, Dublin)

## **Gold Chapters Awards**

Alpha Epsilon (University of Illinois) Rho Alpha (Massachusetts Institute of Technology)

## Silver Chapters Awards

Beta Delta (University of Arizona) Omicron (Nebraska Wesleyan University) Theta Eta (Brock University) Theta Omicron (Trinity College, Dublin) Zeta Tau (Michigan State University)

## **Bronze Chapters Awards**

Gamma Epsilon (Georgetown University) Kappa Phi (Cooper Union) Nu Delta (Marist College) Pi (Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute) Tau Theta (University of Ontario, Institute of Technology)

## William R. Duryee for Academic Excellence Award

Gamma Epsilon (Georgetown University)

## **Gold Chapter Escutcheon Award**

Theta Xi (University of Toronto)

## Silver Chapter Escutcheon Award

Alpha Mu (Dalhousie University) Zeta Tau (Michigan State University)

## John Birchfield Communications Award

Alpha Epsilon (University of Illinois)